Staff List

  • Abbott, Craig

    Email: craig_abbott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Milotic, Tamara
    Secretary
    Email: tamara_milotic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 515
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jennifer_ball@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barros, Vanessa

    Email: vanessa_barros@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baumgaertner, Alexander

    Email: alexander_baumgaertner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: desiree_beausoleil@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bell, Ashley

    Email: ashley_bell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Besselink, Margie

    Email: margie_besselink@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bolton, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_bolton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 761
    Website:

  • Bulloch, Ralph

    Email: ralph_bulloch@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cameron, Alan
    Teacher
    Email: alan_cameron@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bailey, Ashlea
    Teacher
    Email: ashlea_bailey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_clifford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Daub, Tracy
    Secretary
    Email: tracy_daub@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 548
    Website:

  • Devaul, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_devaul@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_dietrich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2519
    Website:

  • Dunning, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_dunning@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fitzpatrick, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_fitzpatrick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flynn, Susan

    Email: susan_flynn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gardiner, Peter

    Email: peter_gardiner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gibson, Jim

    Email: jim_gibson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Graham, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_graham@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ropp, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_ropp@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 783
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: amanda_groothuis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harnock, Steven

    Email: steven_harnock@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harris-Bagley, Jacquie

    Email: jacquie_harris-bagley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harris, Karen
    Office Manager
    Email: karen_harris@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 514
    Website:

  • Hearnden, John

    Email: john_hearnden@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hewitt, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_hewitt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Higgins, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_higgins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jacquelyn_hiscott@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Evans, Leighann

    Email: leighann_evans@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hogg, Thomas

    Email: thomas_hogg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kerri_jilesen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jordan Lowes, Leigh-Anne
    Department Head
    Email: leigh-anne_jordanlowes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 732
    Website:

  • Kauck, Monica

    Email: monica_kauck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Keller, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_keller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 535
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: roberta_kelly@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Barry
    Teacher
    Email: barry_kennedy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Klie, Cathy
    Teacher
    Email: cathy_klie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 521
    Website:

  • Knechtel, Raffina

    Email: raffina_knechtel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kokoski, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_kokoski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lammel, Gina

    Email: gina_lammel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lavell, Andy
    Vice-Principal
    Email: andy_lavell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Little, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_little@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 731
    Website:

  • Macey, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_macey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McIntosh, Catherine

    Email: catherine_mcintosh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sharon_mcconnell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hardie, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_hardie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millar, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_millar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moore, Garry
    Teacher
    Email: garry_moore@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Muller-Germann, Jazmine
    Teacher
    Email: jazmine_muller-germann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mullin, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_mullin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neceski, Ryan

    Email: ryan_neceski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neustaedter, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_neustaedter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Niwranski, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_niwranski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Norris, Jamie

    Email: jamie_norris@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nowak, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_nowak@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Keefe, Randy

    Email: randy_okeefe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millar, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_millar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Osland, Melissa

    Email: melissa_osland@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Page, Roy
    Teacher
    Email: roy_page@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parker, Brian

    Email: brian_parker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beaupre-Parker, Michelle
    Department Head
    Email: michelle_parker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 520
    Website:

  • Patterson, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_patterson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Patton, April

    Email: april_patton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Perrin, Laura
    Department Head
    Email: laura_perrin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 788
    Website:

  • Colvin, Susanna

    Email: susanna_colvin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rae, Ron

    Email: ron_rae@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rankie, Carol

    Email: carol_rankie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Raymond, Kyle

    Email: kyle_raymond@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Latimer, Taryn
    Teacher
    Email: taryn_latimer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roenspiess, Randy
    Teacher
    Email: randy_roenspiess@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rivers, Donna

    Email: donna_rivers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schell, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_schell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: randy_scholl@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ihor_sereda@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shatkosky, Barbara

    Email: barbara_shatkosky@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Souto, Al

    Email: al_souto@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sullivan, Steven

    Email: steven_sullivan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sullivan, Tracy

    Email: tracy_sullivan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beamer, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_beamer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tremblay, Marc
    Teacher
    Email: marc_tremblay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: carmen_vandam@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vidberg, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_vidberg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wakeford, William

    Email: william_wakeford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walton, Nick

    Email: nick_walton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Kristen
    Teacher
    Email: kristen_watson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • West, Sylvia
    Secretary
    Email: sylvia_west@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 513
    Website:

  • Wiles, Drew

    Email: drew_wiles@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Winter, Ben
    Teacher
    Email: ben_winter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: janice_woodward@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wood, Beverly
    Principal
    Email: beverly_wood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wood, Christy
    Teacher
    Email: christy_wood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wyman, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_wyman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 525
    Website: