Staff List

  • Bailey, Ashlea
    Teacher
    Email: ashlea_bailey@wrdsb.ca
  • Ball, Jennifer
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: jennifer_ball@wrdsb.ca
  • Beaupre-Parker, Michelle
    Department Head
    Email: michelle_parker@wrdsb.ca
  • Bellaire, Brett
    Teacher
    Email: brett_bellaire@wrdsb.ca
  • Bowler, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_bowler@wrdsb.ca
  • Daub, Tracy
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: tracy_daub@wrdsb.ca
  • Dietrich, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Dowhaniuk, Warren
    Teacher
    Email: warren_dowhaniuk@wrdsb.ca
  • Evans, Leighann
    Head of Special Education
    Email: leighann_evans@wrdsb.ca
  • Fitzpatrick, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_fitzpatrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Green, Michael
    Department Head
    Email: michael_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/galtmusicdepartment
  • Harris, Karen
    Office Manager
    Email: karen_harris@wrdsb.ca
  • Hewitt, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_hewitt@wrdsb.ca
  • Higgins, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_higgins@wrdsb.ca
  • Jordan Lowes, Leigh-Anne
    Department Head
    Email: leigh-anne_jordanlowes@wrdsb.ca
  • Kauck, Monica
    Department Head
    Email:
  • Keller, Stacey
    Department Head
    Email: stacey_keller@wrdsb.ca
  • Klie, Cathy
    Teacher
    Email: cathy_klie@wrdsb.ca
  • Kneale, Adam
    Teacher
  • Kokoski, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_kokoski@wrdsb.ca
  • Komorowski, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email: caitlin_komorowski@wrdsb.ca
  • Lammel, Gina
    Vice-Principal
    Email: gina_lammel@wrdsb.ca
  • Latimer, Taryn
    Teacher
    Email: taryn_latimer@wrdsb.ca
  • Little, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_little@wrdsb.ca
  • Loker, Lu-Ann
  • long, catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_long@wrdsb.ca
    Website: catherine_long@wrdsb.ca
  • Mansfield, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_mansfield@wrdsb.ca
  • McCoy, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mccoy@wrdsb.ca
  • McCreight, Shayna
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shayna_mccreight@wrdsb.ca
  • Moser, Tiffany
    Teacher
    Email: tiffany_moser@wrdsb.ca
  • Muller-Germann, Jazmine
    Teacher
    Email: jazmine_muller-germann@wrdsb.ca
  • Navarra, Liane
    Email: liane_navarra@wrdsb.ca
  • Niwranski, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_niwranski@wrdsb.ca
  • Parker, Brian
    Department Head
    Email: brian_parker@wrdsb.ca
    Website: brian_parker@wrdsb.ca
  • Patterson, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_patterson@wrdsb.ca
  • Patton, April
    Educational Assistant
    Email: april_patton@wrdsb.ca
  • Pauze, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_pauze@wrdsb.ca
  • Perrin, Laura
    Department Head
    Email: laura_perrin@wrdsb.ca
  • Raymer, Kari
    Email: kari_raymer@wrdsb.ca
  • Ropp, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_ropp@wrdsb.ca
  • Schell, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_schell@wrdsb.ca
  • Sullivan, Tracy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tracy_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
  • Tong, Min Min
    Teacher
    Email: Min_tong@wrdsb.ca
  • Tremblay, Marc
    Teacher
    Email: marc_tremblay@wrdsb.ca
  • Valee, Alexandra
    Secretary
    Email: alexandra_valee@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Dam, Carmen
    Teacher
    Email: carmen_vandam@wrdsb.ca
  • Vidberg, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_vidberg@wrdsb.ca
  • Vuong, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_vuong@wrdsb.ca
  • Wheaton, Milly
  • Winter, Ben
    Teacher
    Email: ben_winter@wrdsb.ca
  • Wood, Beverly
    Principal
    Email: beverly_wood@wrdsb.ca
  • Wood-Salomon, Jaclyn
    Teacher
    Email: jaclyn_wood-salomon@wrdsb.ca
  • Wyman, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_wyman@wrdsb.ca