Staff List

  • Abbott, Craig

    Email: craig_abbott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Milotic, Tamara
    Secretary
    Email: tamara_milotic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Auxilly, Damian

    Email: damian_auxilly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barros, Vanessa

    Email: vanessa_barros@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baumgaertner, Alexander

    Email: alexander_baumgaertner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bellaire, Brett
    Teacher
    Email: brett_bellaire@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bell, Ashley

    Email: ashley_bell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Besselink, Margie

    Email: margie_besselink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bulloch, Ralph

    Email: ralph_bulloch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cameron, Alan
    Teacher
    Email: alan_cameron@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bailey, Ashlea
    Teacher
    Email: ashlea_bailey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chaves, Christine

    Email: christine_chaves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Daub, Tracy
    Secretary
    Email: tracy_daub@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Devaul, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_devaul@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: warren_dowhaniuk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dunning, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_dunning@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fitzpatrick, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_fitzpatrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flett, Gordon

    Email: gordon_flett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flynn, Susan

    Email: susan_flynn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gardiner, Peter

    Email: peter_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gibson, Jim

    Email: jim_gibson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ropp, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_ropp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Griffin, Michelle

    Email: michelle_griffin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harnock, Steven

    Email: steven_harnock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrigan, Heather

    Email: heather_harrigan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harris-Bagley, Jacquie

    Email: jacquie_harris-bagley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harris, Karen
    Office Manager
    Email: karen_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hearnden, John

    Email: john_hearnden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hewitt, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_hewitt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Higgins, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_higgins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jacquelyn_hiscott@wrdsb.on.ca
    Website:

  • Evans, Leighann

    Email: leighann_evans@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hogg, Thomas

    Email: thomas_hogg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hunter, Lance
    Teacher
    Email: lance_hunter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kerri_jilesen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jordan Lowes, Leigh-Anne
    Department Head
    Email: leigh-anne_jordanlowes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kauck, Monica

    Email: monica_kauck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Keller, Chad

    Email: chad_keller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Keller, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_keller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: roberta_kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Barry
    Teacher
    Email: barry_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klie, Cathy
    Teacher
    Email: cathy_klie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kneale, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_kneale@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kokoski, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_kokoski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Komorowski, Caitlin

    Email: caitlin_komorowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lammel, Gina

    Email: gina_lammel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Little, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_little@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Macey, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_macey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McIntosh, Catherine

    Email: catherine_mcintosh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLeman, Craig
    Vice-Principal
    Email: craig_mcleman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sharon_mcconnell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hardie, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_hardie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Millar, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_millar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Garry
    Teacher
    Email: garry_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Muller-Germann, Jazmine
    Teacher
    Email: jazmine_muller-germann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mullin, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_mullin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCoy, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mccoy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Naud, Debbie

    Email: debbie_naud@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neceski, Ryan

    Email: ryan_neceski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neustaedter, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_neustaedter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Niwranski, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_niwranski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Norris, Jamie

    Email: jamie_norris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Noseworthy, Bernice

    Email: bernice_noseworthy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nowak, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_nowak@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • O'Keefe, Randy

    Email: randy_okeefe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Millar, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_millar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Osland, Melissa

    Email: melissa_osland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Page, Roy
    Teacher
    Email: roy_page@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parker, Brian

    Email: brian_parker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beaupre-Parker, Michelle
    Department Head
    Email: michelle_parker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Patterson, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_patterson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Patton, April

    Email: april_patton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Perrin, Laura
    Department Head
    Email: laura_perrin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Colvin, Susanna

    Email: susanna_colvin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quirk, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_quirk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rae, Ron

    Email: ron_rae@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rankie, Carol

    Email: carol_rankie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raymer, Kari

    Email: kari_raymer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raymond, Kyle

    Email: kyle_raymond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Latimer, Taryn
    Teacher
    Email: taryn_latimer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Richardson, Rodney

    Email: rodney_richardson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robert, Kenny

    Email: kenny_robert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roenspiess, Randy
    Teacher
    Email: randy_roenspiess@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rivers, Donna

    Email: donna_rivers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schell, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_schell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seitz, Karen

    Email: karen_seitz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ihor_sereda@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sullivan, Tracy

    Email: tracy_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beamer, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_beamer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tremblay, Marc
    Teacher
    Email: marc_tremblay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: carmen_vandam@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vidberg, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_vidberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wakeford, William

    Email: william_wakeford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walton, Nick

    Email: nick_walton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Kristen
    Teacher
    Email: kristen_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • West, Sylvia
    Secretary
    Email: sylvia_west@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiles, Drew

    Email: drew_wiles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Winter, Ben
    Teacher
    Email: ben_winter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: janice_woodward@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wood, Beverly
    Principal
    Email: beverly_wood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wood, Christy
    Teacher
    Email: christy_wood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wyman, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_wyman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Elsa

    Email: elsa_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bowler, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_bowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: