• Bailey, Ashlea
    Teacher
    Email: ashlea_bailey@wrdsb.ca
  • Ball, Jennifer
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: jennifer_ball@wrdsb.ca
  • Beamer, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_beamer@wrdsb.ca
  • Bellaire, Brett
    Teacher
    Email: brett_bellaire@wrdsb.ca
  • Blair, Adrian
    Vice-Principal
    Email: adrian_blair@wrdsb.ca
  • Bowler, Sarah
    Department Head
    Email: sarah_bowler@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Kelly
    Department Head
    Email: kelly_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Colvin, Susanna
    Teacher
    Email: susanna_colvin@wrdsb.ca
  • Daub, Tracy
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: tracy_daub@wrdsb.ca
  • DeSousa, Kathryn
    Teacher
  • Devaul, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_devaul@wrdsb.ca
  • Dietrich, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Dowhaniuk, Warren
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: warren_dowhaniuk@wrdsb.ca
  • Dunning, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_dunning@wrdsb.ca
  • Este, Jill
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: jill_este@wrdsb.ca
  • Fitzpatrick, Shelley
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: shelley_fitzpatrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Flynn, Susan
    CYW
    Email: susan_flynn@wrdsb.ca
  • Ford, Evelyn
    Teacher
    Email: evelyn_ford@wrdsb.ca
  • Gerber, Rhonda
    Teacher
    Email: rhonda_gerber@wrdsb.ca
  • Goordat, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_goordat@wrdsb.ca
  • Guo, Shirley
    Teacher
    Email: shirley_guo@wrdsb.ca
  • Hallman-Rose, Susan
    Head of Guidance
    Email:
  • Hardie, Kristine
    Department Head
    Email: kristine_hardie@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris, Karen
    Office Manager
    Email: karen_harris@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris-Bagley, Jacquie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jacquie_harris-bagley@wrdsb.ca
  • Hewitt, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_hewitt@wrdsb.ca
  • Holstock, Melissa
  • Huarte, Frank
    Teacher
    Email: frank_huarte@wrdsb.ca
  • Jordan Lowes, Leigh-Anne
    Department Head
    Email: leigh-anne_jordanlowes@wrdsb.ca
  • Kauck, Monica
    Department Head
    Email: monica_kauck@wrdsb.ca
    Website: monica_kauck@wrdsb.ca
  • Kemp, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_kemp@wrdsb.ca
  • Kokoski, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_kokoski@wrdsb.ca
  • Komorowski, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email: caitlin_komorowski@wrdsb.ca
  • Laliberte, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_laliberte@wrdsb.ca
  • Legge, Lindsey
    Teacher
    Email: lindsey_legge@wrdsb.ca
  • Litschgy, Erika
    Email: erika_litschgy@wrdsb.ca
  • Macey, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_macey@wrdsb.ca
  • Mailloux, Taryn
    Teacher
    Email: taryn_mailloux@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Sue
    Principal
    Email: sue_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Mackenzie
    Teacher
    Email: mackenzie_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McCoy, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mccoy@wrdsb.ca
  • McCreight, Shayna
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shayna_mccreight@wrdsb.ca
  • Millar, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Millar, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Milotic, Tamara
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: tamara_milotic@wrdsb.ca
  • Moser, Tiffany
    Teacher
    Email: tiffany_moser@wrdsb.ca
  • Muller-Germann, Jazmine
    Teacher
    Email: jazmine_muller-germann@wrdsb.ca
  • Navarra, Liane
    Teacher
    Email: liane_navarra@wrdsb.ca
  • Neustaedter, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_neustaedter@wrdsb.ca
  • Paule, Kennedy
    Teacher
    Email: kennedy_paule@wrdsb.ca
  • Pavey, Meagan
    Teacher
    Email: meagan_pavey@wrdsb.ca
  • Perrin, Laura
    Department Head
    Email: laura_perrin@wrdsb.ca
  • Postma, Tyler
    Teacher
    Email: tyler_postma@wrdsb.ca
  • Reiss, Dan
    Teacher Librarian
    Email: dan_reiss@wrdsb.ca
  • Roenspiess, Randy
    Teacher
    Email: randy_roenspiess@wrdsb.ca
    Website: randy_roenspiess@wrdsb.ca
  • Ruvinov, Biljana
    ESL Teacher
    Email: biljana_ruvinov@wrdsb.ca
  • Sereda, Ihor
    Department Head
    Email: ihor_sereda@wrdsb.ca
  • Sestini, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_sestini@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Allyson
    Teacher
    Email: allyson_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Stoyles, Keagan
    Teacher
    Email: keagan_stoyles@wrdsb.ca
  • Sullivan, Tracy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tracy_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
  • Sullivan, Steven
    Department Head
    Email: steven_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
  • Tremblay, Marc
    Department Head
    Email: marc_tremblay@wrdsb.ca
  • Tytaneck, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_tytaneck@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Dam, Carmen
    Department Head
    Email: carmen_vandam@wrdsb.ca
  • Vidberg, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_vidberg@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Kristen
    Department Head
    Email: kristen_watson@wrdsb.ca
  • Weiss, Keaton
    Teacher
    Email: keaton_weiss@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Winter, Ben
    Head of Science
    Email: ben_winter@wrdsb.ca
  • Witzel, Cory
    Teacher
    Email: cory_witzel@wrdsb.ca