• Appiah, Michael
    Social Worker
    Email: michael_appiah@wrdsb.ca
  • Bailey, Ashlea
    Teacher
    Email: ashlea_bailey@wrdsb.ca
  • Ball, Jennifer
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: jennifer_ball@wrdsb.ca
  • Beamer, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_beamer@wrdsb.ca
  • Beaupre-Parker, Michelle
    Department Head
    Email: michelle_parker@wrdsb.ca
  • Bellaire, Brett
    Teacher
    Email: brett_bellaire@wrdsb.ca
  • Bowler, Sarah
    Department Head
    Email: sarah_bowler@wrdsb.ca
  • Caissie, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_caissie@wrdsb.ca
  • Chin, Michelle
    Educational Assistant
    Email: michelle_chin@wrdsb.ca
  • Daub, Tracy
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: tracy_daub@wrdsb.ca
  • Dietrich, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Dowhaniuk, Warren
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: warren_dowhaniuk@wrdsb.ca
  • Este, Jill
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: jill_este@wrdsb.ca
  • Evans, Leighann
    Head of Special Education
    Email: leighann_evans@wrdsb.ca
  • Fitzpatrick, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_fitzpatrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Flynn, Susan
    CYW
    Email: susan_flynn@wrdsb.ca
  • Gerber, Rhonda
    ESL Teacher
    Email: rhonda_gerber@wrdsb.ca
  • Graham, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website: gillian_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Hardie, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_hardie@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris, Karen
    Office Manager
    Email: karen_harris@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris-Bagley, Jacquie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jacquie_harris-bagley@wrdsb.ca
  • Hewitt, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_hewitt@wrdsb.ca
  • Higgins, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_higgins@wrdsb.ca
  • Huarte, Frank
    Teacher
    Email: frank_huarte@wrdsb.ca
  • Jordan Lowes, Leigh-Anne
    Department Head
    Email: leigh-anne_jordanlowes@wrdsb.ca
  • Kauck, Monica
    Department Head
    Email:
  • Keller, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_keller@wrdsb.ca
  • Klie, Cathy
    Teacher
    Email: cathy_klie@wrdsb.ca
  • Kneale, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_kneale@wrdsb.ca
  • Kokoski, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_kokoski@wrdsb.ca
  • Komorowski, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email: caitlin_komorowski@wrdsb.ca
  • Latimer, Taryn
    Teacher
    Email: taryn_latimer@wrdsb.ca
  • Legge, Lindsey
    Teacher
    Email: lindsey_legge@wrdsb.ca
  • Loker, Lu-Ann
  • Macey, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_macey@wrdsb.ca
  • McCoy, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mccoy@wrdsb.ca
  • McCreight, Shayna
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shayna_mccreight@wrdsb.ca
  • Millar, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Millar, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Mohammed, Fia
    Secretary
    Email: fia_mohammed@wrdsb.ca
  • Moser, Tiffany
    Teacher
    Email: tiffany_moser@wrdsb.ca
  • Mosis, Sirop
    Teacher
    Email: sirop_mosis@wrdsb.ca
  • Muller-Germann, Jazmine
    Teacher
    Email: jazmine_muller-germann@wrdsb.ca
  • Navarra, Liane
    Teacher
    Email: liane_navarra@wrdsb.ca
  • Niwranski, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_niwranski@wrdsb.ca
  • Osland, Melissa
    Department Head
    Email: melissa_osland@wrdsb.ca
  • Parker, Brian
    Department Head
    Email: brian_parker@wrdsb.ca
    Website: brian_parker@wrdsb.ca
  • Patterson, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_patterson@wrdsb.ca
  • Pavey, Meagan
    Teacher
    Email: meagan_pavey@wrdsb.ca
  • Perrin, Laura
    Department Head
    Email: laura_perrin@wrdsb.ca
  • Raymer, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_raymer@wrdsb.ca
  • Roenspiess, Randy
    Teacher
    Email: randy_roenspiess@wrdsb.ca
    Website: randy_roenspiess@wrdsb.ca
  • Sullivan, Tracy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tracy_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
  • Sullivan, Steven
    Department Head
    Email: steven_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
  • Tremblay, Marc
    Department Head
    Email: marc_tremblay@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Dam, Carmen
    Department Head
    Email: carmen_vandam@wrdsb.ca
  • Vidberg, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_vidberg@wrdsb.ca
  • Vuong, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_vuong@wrdsb.ca
  • Winter, Ben
    Teacher
    Email: ben_winter@wrdsb.ca
  • Witzel, Cory
    Teacher
    Email: cory_witzel@wrdsb.ca